Get Direction

Office of the Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. M. Abul Kashem

Vice Chancellor of HSTU


Kbd Ferdous Alam

PS to VC & Asst. Registrar


Office of the Registrar

Dr. Md. Saifur Rahman



Md. Muniruzzaman

Asst. Admin Officer


As Dean of the Faculty

Prof. Dr. Balaram Roy

Faculty of Post Graduate


Prof. Dr. Md. Anis Khan

Faculty of Agriculture


Md. Abdulla Al Mamun

Faculty of Computer Science & Engineering


Prof. Dr. Md. Zahangir Kabir

Faculty of Business Studies


Prof. Md. Ruhul Amin

Faculty of Engineering


Dr. Mohammad Ferdous Mehbub

Faculty of Fisheries


Prof. Dr. Mst. Afroja Khatun

Faculty of Veterinary & Animal Science


Prof. Dr. Balaram Roy

Faculty of Science


Public Relation Office

Md. Mominul Islam

Section Officer



Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University (HSTU)

Dinajpur-5200, Bangladesh
Phone: +880-531-61355